Tagged again…

My new blogging buddy Q tagged me yesterday, but with my net down, I didn’t notice until this morning. As per the rules, I have to perpetuate the life of this action by tagging five others– Hollow Tree, who may make use of any of his multitude of blogs; Sister Novena, who’s losing her mind shelving books at Fnorders and could probably use an entry served up on a platter; Beautiful Biology, who has been known to actually listen to my show; Squublog, who tempts fate with every interstate bicycle-jump; and Hula Seventy, reigning champion of Photobooth Fridays.

Anyways, on to the meme at hand. Just pick five links in the following categories from your previously-written posts. Here’s mine:

Link 1 is a little bit of FAMILY: The Strangest Thing to Say

Link 2 is a little bit of FRIEND: Interview with Sabrina Siegel

Link 3 is a little bit of YOURSELF: Believe it or not, I picked the most vanilla parts.

Link 4 should be YOUR LOVE: These are NOT Photoshopped!

Link 5 can be ANYTHING YOU LIKE:
Dee Snider Saved My Life

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Tagged again…”

  1. Ms. S Says:

    Awwww, thanks :) I shall try my best to live up to it…

  2. i, squub Says:

    I’m workin’ on it. I’ve got a lot of old posts to go through and I very rarely touch on the subjects in question. But I’ll get it up soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers