How to write good copy

LESSON ONE: DEVELOPING EFFECTIVE MOTIVATIONAL TEXT

More and more methamphetamine abusers listeners are setting their alarms– why sleep the day away when you can experience the awesome power of a fully operational death star radio show that has all the kids kicking up their heels does it to you in your earhole with a sharp stick tender, loving sounds of ecstatic joy?

I’m on the air way too soon to bother sleeping please kill me just four hours, so why don’t you put me out of my insomniac hell tune in, or better yet, shoot me in the face give me a call? 

618-457-3691 is the number you can contact the authorities and let them know I’m completely bonkers contact me with your stupid requests stupid requests!

LESSON TWO: ALWAYS INCLUDE A CHEERFUL AND INFORMATIVE ILLUSTRATION

head2-pola

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers