Torrent update

Looks like I’m never going back to Mediafire! Within less than 24 hours, the broadcasts for 4/25/09 and 5/2/09 have had over 160 combined downloads! I’ve been peeking in at my client off and on throughout the day, and have been very happy to see them uploading throughout the day. I’ll admit that I don’t know what lit the fire under these two recordings, but for now, I’m chalking it up to a combination of higher-quality files and a quicker download.

Without a doubt, you’ll be seeing a lot more back-episode torrents in the coming week– maybe even a “best of” meta-episode torrent, who knows?!

1186097_bram

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers