Special broadcast guest this week!

This week’s broadcast of “It’s Too Damn Early” will feature a special guest, Tony Youngblood. For long-time listeners of my radio broadcasts, Tony’s name will be familiar as my old co-host from “~Ore~ Prefab Audio Extrapolations”. Ore was a truly experimental freeform live improvisation into sounds of all kinds. These days, Tony has been fine-tuning his songwriting, but I suspect he still has a large streak of weirdness in him. As for me, I may be bringing in a modified record player or two, various small sirens, and lots of mixable recordings. If you have never heard the show before, this will be a fine episode to begin with. Check my homepage’s schedule of local times for the correct time in your area.

Leave a Reply

