Re-introducing STARTLING MONIKER

I just noticed that STARTLING MONIKER has been named “Blog of the Minute,” yet another award of questionable merit from the folks at WordPress! Nevertheless, I think a re-introduction is in order– hopefully, a few new readers will stick around.

STARTLING MONIKER is a blog primarily featuring experimental music reviews, sound art; and writing about filesharing ethics and music reviewing. I also liveblog commentaries about my weekly experimental radio show “It’s Too Damn Early,” and often share complete recordings of broadcasts.

I hope that you will stay to read more of STARTLING MONIKER– check my favorite entries page for some of most interesting posts. –DaveX

Leave a Reply

