Go away, please.

dsc05704-2.jpg

In the spirit of blogger-helping-blogger, I’ve written a little something for my good friend at “Hollow Tree Experimental Music Report,” who has been quite busy maintaining his stable of blogs lately.

As much as I like you, I have to ask that you go away now to read it— but feel free to open in a new window if you think you’ll be lonely without me.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Go away, please.”

  1. i, squub Says:

    That’s a fantastic article. Gets me thinkin’, wish I had a spare minute to expound…

  2. Zeno Izen Says:

    Thanks for that gob of words, Dave. Any of you Startling Moniker readers who might feel like trying to kick out a few paragraphs for the Hollow Tree blog, please do so. It would be fun to have a variety of short essays about experimental music assembled in a single location.

Leave a Reply

