Degradation, decay, and a download

I’ve been preparing a small recording for Tony’s upcoming broadcast, which he informs me will have a theme of “degeneration.” I decided to send him a copy of my February 25, 2006 “It’s Too Damn Early,” which dealt with decay in ways both obvious and oblique.

This has always been one of my favorite broadcasts, but I have never shared it outside Soulseek– mostly because I recorded it nearly nine months before starting this blog. Now is the chance to get your copy!

If there seems to be some interest in these older episodes of “It’s Too Damn Early,” I may have to start going through my personal archives for some of the better old shows. If you’re interested, let me know in the comments!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

