*puts down crackpipe*

Somehow, I deleted the link to the really awesome “decay and pianos” themed “It’s Too Damn Early” broadcast I am offering in the previous post… I’m not really sure how this happened, but it’s fixed now. Sorry for the confusion.

Get your fix of DaveX’s vintage radio broadcasting here.

Also, here’s a photo I made this morning. You will need to view it in full. Quick, I need Photoshop lessons!

Original photography by DaveX

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “*puts down crackpipe*”

  1. Put the “X” back in Xmas! « Startling Moniker Says:

    […] (download) Two weeks prior to this broadcast, I’d been pleasantly surprised with how well my “Decay and Pianos” theme had turned out. Although the broadcast immediately following it featured only four long tracks due […]

Leave a Reply

