Very sad news/Flaming balls with report

There will be no broadcast this Saturday, June 28th, as I will be out of town. Feel free to drop by and leave coke in my fridge, or money in my mailbox– and no fair taking money back out, either!

I’ll have my next broadcast of “It’s Too Damn Early” on July 5th, so expect lots of explosions, etc. If anyone has firework-themed recordings, now is the time to start e-mailing me links; you know how much I love these! While you’re waiting, go see some of my friend Heather Lose’s photographs, from firework stands in Tennessee.

Leave a Reply

