More Videos Friday

Another installment of More Video Friday– let’s see if WordPress lets me add the vids this time around, since it always screws up for some reason. Our first video is the weirdest thing I’ve seen all week, and that’s saying something. I have no clue what’s going on here, and if I attempt to explain it, things will be worse:

Next up is an Eric Glick Rieman solo work, “Snail Score 3”. It looks a lot nicer than the video I shot during the show, which I’ll share with you soon.

I ran the idea of getting WDBX involved in the Chicago Calling Arts Festival with my station manager, who was concerned about the questionable fidelity of a phone-to-phone linkup. Guess I should have showed him this:

Tags: , ,

One Response to “More Videos Friday”

  1. Justin Snow Says:

    Oh my god. Where on earth did you find that Ela video? That is easily one of the best things I’ve ever seen on the internet. Wow.

Leave a Reply

