DaveX! Where have you been?

Sorry for things being slow around here lately– I was doing great with posting a review each day for a while, but I have to take a break for a while, as I am preparing to move. Don’t worry, I’m not going far, so “It’s Too Damn Early” will be uninterrupted. As for Startling Moniker, I just don’t have a whole lot of time for it right now… it looks like my days will be filled with packing boxes and arranging all the miniature details of transferring services from one location to another.

Not to mention getting ready for an upcoming yard sale, the John Cage world premiere set for this weekend, the Chicago Calling Arts Festival collaborations, and all manners of other delights. Until things get back to normal, you’ll probably just see me for an occasional “what’s happening?” and the usual liveblogged commentary.

Again, sorry about this– hope it doesn’t screw up your weekend, haha.–DaveX

Leave a Reply

