WDBX History, pt. 9

I bet this is one of the difficult aspects of managing the station– so many of us have had semi-official co-hosts. Does anyone know how many DJs we currently have on staff? Click the picture to make it big!

2 Responses to “WDBX History, pt. 9”

  1. Tony Youngblood Says:

    I’m not sure I understand this one.

  2. startlingmoniker Says:

    The memo states that Person A will be hosting a show every other week, along with the current “official” DJ who is already in the station’s records. Then someone adds– “I wonder how many DJs we really have– they’re coming out of the woodwork.”

    I guess that these unofficial helpers sometimes make things a bit hairy for management, and I thought it was a funny sentiment, especially given that I don’t know the answer.

Leave a Reply

