High Carb Low Life #6 is out!

If you can’t find a copy with the bonus CDR, download it here.

One Response to “High Carb Low Life #6 is out!”

  1. Karthik Kakarala Says:

    For what it’s worth from my direct experience, I can at least assure people that when they encounter one of those fine kids toting the new issue at a local D.I.Y. show, that they seem to have CD-Rs in-stock, at least they did when I got MY copy (which means that I got this official copy before a copy of the E.P. of the first band that I was a part of that specifically had someone else record them that I… was on… I don’t know, sometimes.

Leave a Reply

