My Xmas list, pt.2

How could I forget it?! Get me a bright red vuvuzela, please!

One Response to “My Xmas list, pt.2”

  1. quantumdriven Says:

    Aw dude ya buggin’ out of MySpace ya said :-( ?

    Well someday I hope I can get it together for a messy recording of the wind through the pine needles and submit it for one of your rare Trashcan Night broadcasts like you were talkin’ about here the Blog today.

    Shoot DaveX, just leave that MySpace page up dormant for a little free advertising. There’s dead people with tombstone accounts there at MySpace fer-cryin’-out-loud, ha-ha.

    –Sonney from Marion

Leave a Reply

