Litnoise!

I’ve started a Twitter account, @Litnoise, to share sound/noise/listening-related excerpts of whatever I happen to be reading. I’ll also be dropping in excerpts from books I’ve previously read– this is something I’ve been meaning to do for a while now!

I’ve been particularly impressed as I re-read George Orwell’s works, as well as those of Sinclair Lewis. I’m starting “Free Air” in the next couple days; I’m looking forward to seeing if it continues Lewis’ streak. At any rate, this is a really fun project, so check it out… or read along with me, and share your finds in the comments section!

Leave a Reply

