Help “Sounds Like Radio” out!

I’ve been given the green light to begin syndication of “Sounds Like Radio,” my weekly program of experimental and avant-garde music at WSIU-FM. Looks like this will kick off sometime this summer, so I’m trying to get on top of things now, and start lining up some interested stations.

If you live within earshot of a public radio station, ask them to get in touch with me– or directly with WSIU-FM– so I can send them a sample program. If all goes well, you could be listening to “Sounds Like Radio” on your local station within the next couple months! I’m offering the program for free to these stations, so it’s a great way to add some experimental music and sound art to the radio schedule on the cheap.

If you’re not sure how to get in touch with your local public radio station, just leave their call letters in the comment area, and I’ll mail them for you. How easy is that?

Leave a Reply

