Grab your headphones, get comfy

Clear your schedule for this evening–tonight is one of those rare times when you can catch BOTH of my shows back-to-back!

After you’ve got your favorite listening spot ready, tune in to WSIU-FM at 10 p.m. (CST) for “Sounds Like Radio.” Spend two hours with my more avant-garde offerings, and keep up with the playlist right here while I liveblog the show.

At midnight, catch me on WDBX-FM for “It’s Too Damn Early,” and even more experimental music. I’ll be covering for “The Galaxy,” liveblogging, and you can even catch me amongst the general craziness in SLSK indie chat.

It’s four straight hours of DaveX– can you dig it?

Leave a Reply

