I need your help!

UPDATE: Thanks to your efforts, I will be moving to the new time slot! More details are available here.

An opportunity has come up for me to change the time slot of my long-running “It’s Too Damn Early” radio program. I would be able to broadcast in the daytime on the weekend, immediately following my daughter’s “Style City” broadcast.

I have had a request to transfer my show to a daytime slot in since last autumn, but the station manager wants to “think about it.” I thought it might be nice if anyone reading this could send him an e-mail– let him know that you dig experimental music on WDBX, and that you support moving “It’s Too Damn Early” to Sundays from 5-6 p.m. CC me in your mail, and I’ll give you a personal shout-out in my next show!

Thanks! –DaveX

Leave a Reply

