Electric Kitten Vomit is dead.

In the spirit of moving onward, I’ve finally ended my long-running Electric Kitten Vomit project. Last week, the last EKV performance occurred on WDBX-FM, during my “Music For Swimmers” show, acting as something of a reunion, an explanation, a wrapup, and a Viking funeral. Frankly, I couldn’t be happier it all ended this way. Here is a recording of the final set, which hopefully gives you all some closure to this absurd chapter of my life.

I do plan to continue recording and performing– and resurrecting STARTLING MONIKER in a serious way as well– so please stick with me. It’s not always been the easiest road.

Leave a Reply

